logo-img

St. Louis Language Immersion Schools (SLLIS)

Meet Our Staff

AF3D0634
Heads of School
rob.biesendorfer@sllis.org Rob Beisendorfer TIS Head of School
lydia.chen@sllis.org Dr. Hsiu-Ling “Lydia" Chen TCS Head of School
arlene@sllis.org Dr. Herlinda Arlene Galve Salgado TSS Head of School
meghan@sllis.org Meghan Hill TFS Head of School
lilith.werner@sllis.org Dr. Lilith Werner President
Central Office
emily.bush@sllis.org Emily Bush Registrar
arlene@sllis.org Dr. Herlinda Arlene Galve Salvado Chief Operating Officer
nesrine.kelly@sllis.org Nesrine Kelly Enrollment Coordinator
keri.macarthur@sllis.org Keri MacArthur Registrar Assistant
beth.mertz@sllis.org Beth Mertz Director of Operations
blanca.murillo@sllis.org Blanca Murillo Papin Receptionist
terika.smith@sllis.org Terika Smith Marine Receptionist
lilith.werner@sllis.org Dr. Lilith Werner President
Special Education
karen.augustyn@sllis.org Karen Augustyn School Psychologist Intern
sara.bearden@sllis.org Sara Bearden Occupational Therapist
kathleen.besand@sllis.org Kathleen Besand Special Education Teacher
shannon.davis@sllis.org Shannon Davis School Psychologist
argate.desjardin@sllis.org Argate Desjardin Paraprofessional
scott.gross@sllis.org Scott Gross Special Education Teacher
angela.jones@sllis.org Angela Jones Paraprofessional
yuqing.li@sllis.org Yuqing Li Social Work Intern
barb.lombardo@sllis.org Barb Lombardo Supervising School Psychologist
emilie@sllis.org Emilie Lytton Social Worker
nathalia.mcpeak@sllis.org Nathalia Mcpeak Speech Language Pathologist
taylor.mitchell@sllis.org Taylor Mitchell Special Education Teacher
patrick.moynihan@sllis.org Patrick Moynihan Paraprofessional
megan.ondr@sllis.org Megan Ondr Social Worker
macartney.owen@sllis.org Macartney Owen Special Education Teacher
marie.rule@sllis.org Marie Rule Paraprofessional
regina.sikorski@sllis.org Regina Sikorski Special Education Teacher
anne.timberlake@sllis.org Anne Timberlake Speech Language Pathologist
katie.uldall-welch@sllis.org Katie Uldall-Welch Director of Diverse Learners and Federal Programs
The Spanish School (TSS)
baldomero.alvarez@sllis.org Baldomero Alvarez Computer Literacy (Technology) and Latin
wanda.aponte@sllis.org Wanda Aponte 3A Grade Teacher
julia.boudreau@sllis.org Julia Boudreau 2nd & 3rd Grade ELA
estrella.bulock@sllis.org Estrella Bulock KA Teacher Assistant
lucia.canete@sllis.org Lucia Canete Ramirez 1A Grade Teacher
josemanuel@sllis.org Jose Manuel Castro Chavez KC Grade Teacher
veronica@sllis.org Veronica Cruz 1B Grade Teacher
angelac@sllis.org Angela Cuartas KA Grade Teacher
vanessa.diaz@sllis.org Vanessa Diaz 1C Grade Teacher
maria.jose@sllis.org Maria Jose Diaz del Rio Teacher Assistant
catherine.dickherber@sllis.org Catherine Dickherber ELA Teacher
juanpablo.escaray@sllis.org Juan Escaray PE Teacher
fabiola.escaray@sllis.org Fabiola Escaray 4A Grade Teacher
arlene@sllis.org Dr. Herlinda Arlene Galve Salgado TSS Head of School
maria.garcia@sllis.org Maria Garcia Fox Library & Art Specialist
caralyn.harmon@sllis.org Caralyn Harmon 2C Grade Teacher
meghan@sllis.org Meghan Hill Head of School
ana.lopez@sllis.org Ana Lopez 5A Grade Teacher
jessica.lopez@sllis.org Jessica Lopez-Cardona 1D Grade Teacher
renee.martin@sllis.org Renee Martin Title I Specialist Teacher
gloria@sllis.org Gloria Martin KB Teacher Assistant
maribel@sllis.org Maribel Martinez 3B Grade Teacher
jill@sllis.org Jill Meyer ESL Teacher
raul.munoz@sllis.org Raul Munoz Rodrigo 5A Grade Teacher
karina@sllis.org Miriam “Karina” Otoya 2A Grade Teacher
perla.rivera@sllis.org Perla Rivera Art Teacher
scheilla@sllis.org Scheilla Schallon KB Grade Teacher
andrea.scott@sllis.org Andrea Scott 4B/5C Grade Teacher
julia.smythe@sllis.org Julia Smythe 4th & 5th Grade ELA
maria.ulfe@sllis.org Maria Pura Ulfe-Kokenge 4C Grade Teacher
tyler.worlund@sllis.org Tyler Worlund 2B Grade Teacher
The French School (TFS)
danielle@sllis.org Danielle Coffyn Grade 1 Teacher
cyril.ferrandis@sllis.org Cyril Ferrandis Grade 2B Teacher
coumba.gueye@sllis.org Coumba Gueye PE Teacher
meghan@sllis.org Meghan Hill TFS Head of School
adeline@sllis.org Adeline Le Borgne Grade 4 Teacher
megan.mccoy@sllis.org Megan McCoy Grade 3 Teacher
gary.mitchell@sllis.org Gary Mitchell Title I / English Teacher
christelle.mukendi@sllis.org Christelle Mukendi Grade 5A Teacher
sabrina@sllis.org Sabrina Poirier Grade 4A Teacher
perla.rivera@sllis.org Perla Rivera Art Teacher
kari@sllis.org Kari Rivers Kindergarten Teacher
darlene.sanders@sllis.org Darlene Sanders English Teacher 2-4
hannah.stout@sllis.org Hannah Stout Grade 3 Teacher
lorena@sllis.org Lorena Veresh Grade 1A Teacher
danny.wuerdeman@sllis.org Danny Wuerdeman Grade 5 Teacher
The International School (TIS)
rob.biesendorfer@sllis.org Rob Beisendorfer TIS Head of School
jason.davis@sllis.org Jason Davis MYP Coordinator
ben.deloya@sllis.org Ben Deloya Grade 6 Teacher
celine.dissel@sllis.org Celine Dissel Grade 6 Teacher
juanpablo.escaray@sllis.org Juan Escaray PE Teacher
coumba.gueye@sllis.org Coumba Gueye PE Teacher
michelle.joyce@sllis.org Michelle Joyce Grade 8 Teacher
catherine.offner@sllis.org Catherine Offner Music Teacher
rebecca.joyce@sllis.org Rebecca Joyce Schneider Grade 7 Teacher
The Chinese School (TCS)
christa@sllis.org Christa Braun English Language Arts Teacher
lydia.chen@sllis.org Dr. Hsiu-Ling “Lydia" Chen TCS Head of School
peihsun.chin@sllis.org Peishun Chin 2B Lead Teacher
haoli.collings@sllis.org Haoli Collings 4/5 Grade Lead Teacher
naxin.fan@sllis.org Naxin Fan 3A Lead Teacher
yan.hua@sllis.org Yan Hua Kindergarten B Lead Teacher
tzushan.huang@sllis.org Tzu-Shan Huang 1A Lead teacher
yachin.lee@sllis.org Yachin Lee Kindergarten A Lead Teacher
tzufang.lin@sllis.org Tzufang Lin 3A Lead Teacher
lijie.sanders@sllis.org Lilje Sanders Literacy Coach
lili.tsao@sllis.org Lili Tsao 2A Lead Teacher
zheng.wang@sllis.org Zheng Wang 1B Lead teacher
pamela.wootton@sllis.org Pamela Wootton English Language Arts Teacher
yamin.wu@sllis.org Yamin Wu Music Specialist
liu.xi@sllis.org Liu Xi Literacy Specialist
fan.yang@sllis.org Fan Yang 4A Lead Teacher