Banner

The French School Team

“Every individual matters. Every individual has a role to play. Every individual makes a difference." -Jane Goodall “Every individual matters. Every individual has a role to play. Every individual makes a difference." -Jane Goodall The French School is now located at our new building at 1881 Pine in downtown St. Louis Every member of our instructional staff was selected through a rigorous application process. Thank you to all of the parents, Board members and community partners who assisted us in identifying the founding staff of each school. Administration Administration Sonia Emmons, Assistant Head of School sonia@sllis.org Conrad Wildsmith, Head of School conrad@sllis.org Kindergarten Kindergarten Sally Chamberlin, Lead Teacher sally@sllis.org Iris Kunert, Teacher Assistant iris.kunert@sllis.org Adeline LeBorgne, Lead Teacher adeline@sllis.org Sabrina Poirier, Lead Teacher sabrina@sllis.org Kari Rivers, Lead Teacher kari@sllis.org Beverly Rutledge, Teacher Assistant beverly.rutledge@sllis.org Danny Wuerdeman, Teacher Assistant danny.wuerdeman@sllis.org Pierrette Zohombina, Teacher Assistant pierrette.zohombina@sllis.org 1stGrade 1stGrade st Danielle Coffyn, Lead Teacher danielle@sllis.org Remi Corpelet, Lead Teacher remi@sllis.org Lorena Veresh, Lead Teacher lorena@sllis.org Amy Hall, Lead Teacher amy.hall@sllis.org 2ndGrade 2ndGrade nd Virginia Martin, Lead Teacher virginia@sllis.org Elizabeth May, Lead Teacher elizabethm@sllis.org Willy Owatoye, Lead Teacher willy.owatoye@sllis.org Corinne Wilson, Lead Teacher corinne@sllis.org 3rdGrade 3rdGrade rd Sebastien Babolat, Lead Teacher sebastien@sllis.org Meghan Hill, Lead Teacher meghan@sllis.org 4thGrade 4thGrade th Huda Altannir, Lead Teacher huda.altanir@sllis.org Specialists Specialists Christa Braun, English Language Arts christa@sllis.org Emily Bush, Yoga emilyb@sllis.org Francois Crespin, Physical Education francois@sllis.org Louise Dechelette-Lauricella, Reading Specialist louise@sllis.org Michelle Roman, Music michelle@sllis.org Sarah Thiele, Art sarah@sllis.org Katherine Vandergriff, Library kate@sllis.org Title 1 Title 1 Aurelie Clement-Bayard, Teacher Assistant aurelie@sllis.org Catherine Huynh, Teacher Assistant catherine@sllis.org Terry Kasper, Teacher Assistant terry.kasper@sllis.org Michael Krasso, Teacher Assistant michael.krasso@sllis.org Mosaic Mosaic Kanisha Hagans, Teacher Assistant kanisha.hagans@sllis.org Carrie Keasler, Teacher Assistant carrie.keasler@sllis.org Lindsay Robinson, Teacher Assistant lindsay.robinson@sllis.org Darlene Sanders, Teacher Assistant darlene@sllis.org Tango Walker, Mosaic Site Director tango@sllis.org Join Team Les Éclairs! in the 2013 GO! St. Louis Marathon and Family Fitness Weekend- Find out how you can strengthen our community, encourage healthy habits in our families, and raise funds for our school by partnering with TFS and GO! St. Louis (Join Team Les Éclairs! in the 2013 GO! St. Louis Marathon and Family Fitness Weekend [http://sllis.wordpress.com/2012/08/31/join-team-les-eclairs-in-the-2013-go-st-louis-marathon-and-family-fitness-weekend/])